Hilde Willems

hilde.willems@nspv-vlb.be

 Calog-afgevaardigde Vlaams-Brabant

 

 Momenteel  geen Calog-afgevaardigde

 

 Calog-afgevaardigde Antwerpen

 

 Jean-Pierre Martens

jean.martens@nspv-lim.be

 Calog-afgevaardigde Limburg

 

 Tanya Devriendt 

tanya.devriendt@nspv-wvl.be

 Gino Geldhof   

gino.geldhof@nspv-wvl.be

 Calog-afgevaardigden West-Vlaanderen

 

 Lutgarde Van Impe

lutgarde.van.impe@nspv-ovl.be

 Steven Van Beneden

steven.van.beneden@nspv-ovl.be

 Calog-afgevaardigden Oost-Vlaanderen

 

 Fabienne Pira

fabienne.pira@snps-bru.be

 Calog-afgevaardigde Brussel


Inschrijven nieuwsbrief calog

ATO-TOOL NSPV 2021

Uw diensturen bijhouden, gratis voor iedereen.
Download hier.